Meet the Faculty

​​​
Jon Barka
jon.barka@ridgewater.edu
320-222-6943
Mee​t Jon

Randy Barka
randy.barka@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5270​
Meet R​andy

Curt Fettig
curt.fettig@ridgewater.edu​
320-222-5267
Meet Cu​rt


Wade Gustafson
wade.gustafson@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5269
Meet​ Wade

Erik Hoff
erik.hoff@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5266
Meet Erik
 
Doug Lind

doug.lind@ridgewater.edu
320-222-8048



Kim Lippert
kim.lippert@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5272​
Meet Kim


Tom Lorang
thomas.lorang@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5276
Meet Tom



Nate Lungren
nate.lungren@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5273


Russ Peterson
russ.peterson@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5277
Meet Russ


Kari Slinden
kari.slinden@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5268
Mee​t Kari


Curt Yoose
curt.yoose@ridgewater.edu​
320-222-5274​​
Meet Curt


Kim Tensen
kim.tensen@ridgewater.edu
320-222-7606
​​




Ridgewater College is an equal opportunity employer and educator.