Meet the Faculty

​​
Jon Barka
jon.barka@ridgewater.edu
320-222-6943

Randy Barka
randy.barka@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5270​

Greg Ervin
gregory.ervin@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5271

Wade Gustafson
wade.gustafson@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5269

Erik Hoff
erik.hoff@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5266

Kim Lippert
kim.lippert@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5272​

Tom Lorang
thomas.lorang@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5276

Russ Peterson
russ.peterson@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5277

Jere Rambow
jere.rambow@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5273

Kari Slinden
kari.slinden@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5268

Kim Tensen
kim.tensen@ridgewater.edu
320-222-7606

Curt Yoose
curt.yoose@ridgewater.edu​
320-222-5274​​

Curt Fettig
curt.fettig@ridgewater.edu​
320-222-5267
​​




Ridgewater College is an equal opportunity employer and educator.