Meet the Faculty

​​​
Jon Barka
jon.barka@ridgewater.edu
320-222-6943
Mee​t Jon

Randy Barka
randy.barka@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5270​
Meet R​andy

Greg Ervin
gregory.ervin@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5271
Meet Greg

Wade Gustafson
wade.gustafson@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5269
Meet​ Wade

Erik Hoff
erik.hoff@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5266
Meet Erik

Kim Lippert
kim.lippert@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5272​
Meet Kim

Tom Lorang
thomas.lorang@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5276
Meet Tom​

Russ Peterson
russ.peterson@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5277
Meet Russ

Jere Rambow
jere.rambow@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5273
Meet Jere

Kari Slinden
kari.slinden@ridgewater.edu
320-222-5268
Mee​t Kari

Kim Tensen
kim.tensen@ridgewater.edu
320-222-7606

Curt Yoose
curt.yoose@ridgewater.edu​
320-222-5274​​
Meet Curt

Curt Fettig
curt.fettig@ridgewater.edu​
320-222-5267
Meet Cu​rt
​​




Ridgewater College is an equal opportunity employer and educator.